May 19, 2022

Ledge Light to Hold Vaccine Clinics Throughout April, May, Early June

Photo of COVID-19 vials by Daniel Schludi on Unsplash.

LYME/OLD LYME — Ledge Light Health District will be holding vaccination clinics throughout April and May.

The COVID-19 vaccine is free and currently available for people 5 and up.

People aged 50 years and older, who had their first booster four months ago, are now eligible for second boosters.

First and second primary series and first boosters will also be available.

Registration, ID or insurance are not required. Bring your vaccination card if you have one already.

  • Tuesday, April 12, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Tuesday, April 12, 4:30-7:30pm, Ages 12+New London High School, 490 Jefferson Avenue, New London
  • Wednesday, April 13, 1-7pm, Ages 5+, Church of the City, 250 State Street, New London
  • ThursdayApril 14, 10am-4pm, Ages 12+, SCADD Outpatient, 923 Bank Street, New London
  • ThursdayApril 14, 3-6pm, Ages 5+, St. John’s Church, 346 Shennecossett Road, Groton
  • Tuesday, April 19, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • ThursdayApril 21, 10am-4pm, Ages 12+, SCADD Outpatient, 923 Bank Street, New London
  • Saturday, April 23, 11am-4pm, Ages 5+, Crystal Mall, 850 Hartford Turnpike, Waterford
  • Sunday, April 24, 12-3pmAges 5+, Walk to End Homelessness, Parade Plaza, New London
  • Tuesday, April 26, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Wednesday, April 27, 4-7pm, Ages 5+, Isaac School Gymnasium, 190 Governor Winthrop Boulevard, New London
  • ThursdayApril 28, 10am-4pm, Ages 12+, SCADD Outpatient, 923 Bank Street, New London
  • Saturday, April 30, 11am-4pm, Ages 5+, OIC/Step Up New London, 106 Truman Street, New London
  • Tuesday, May 3, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Wednesday, May 4, 4:30-7:30pm, Ages 12+New London High School, 490 Jefferson Avenue, New London
  • Thursday, May 5, 3-6pm, Ages 5+, St. John’s Church, 346 Shennecossett Road, Groton
  • Saturday, May 7, 10am-1pm, Ages 5+, Huntington Street Baptist Church, 223 Huntington Street, New London
  • Tuesday, May 10, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Saturday, May 14, 10am-2pm, Ages 5+, Groton Public Library, 52 Newtown Road, Groton
  • Tuesday, May 17, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Tuesday, May 24, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Tuesday, May 31, 1-7pm, Ages 12+Foxwoods Bingo Hall, 350 Trolley Lane Boulevard, Mashantucket
  • Saturday, June 4, 10am-2pm, Ages 5+, Groton Public Library, 52 Newtown Road, Groton

You can also call 1.877.678.4455 or visit nutmegpharmacy.com to make an appointment with Nutmeg Pharmacy or visit the Connecticut Vaccine Portal to find an appointment anywhere in Connecticut.

 

Speak Your Mind

*